Chapter Contacts

Chapter Director                  Tom Johnson (Tom@oshog.ca)
Assistant Director                 Keith McLean (Keith@oshog.ca)
Treasurer                                 Dave Brown (Dave@oshog.ca)
Secretary                                Cheryl Macmillan ( Cheryl@oshog.ca)
Membership                           Vic Jaseckas (Vic@oshog.ca)
LOH Rep                                   -Vacant-
Activity Coordinator              -Vacant-
Lead Road Captain                -Vacant-
Safety Officer & Photog       George Hauffe (George@oshog.ca)
Webmaster                             Chris Demler (Christopher@oshog.ca)